Posts Tagged: Young Guns

2013logo

Young Guns HardDrive Live 5 US Tour Dates!

Check it out! Young Guns may be coming to a city near you!

Fri 4/12/2013 - Denver, CO Fillmore
Sat 4/13/2013 - Salt Lake City, UT Great Salt Air
Sun 4/14/2013 - Boise, ID Revolution Center
Tue 4/16/2013 - Reno, NV Grand Sierra Theater
Wed 4/17/2013 - San Francisco, CA Warfield
Fri 4/19/2013 - Pomona, CA The Fox
Sun 4/21/2013 - Tempe, AZ Marquee
Tue 4/23/2013 - Dallas, TX Hob
Wed 4/24/2013 - Houston, TX Warehouse Live
Tue 4/30/2013 - New York, NY Roseland
Wed 5/1/2013 - Worcester, MA The Palladium
Fri 5/3/2013 - Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore
Sat 5/4/2013 - Rockingham, NC Rock City Campground at Charlotte Motor
Sun 5/5/2013 - Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory Outdoors
Tue 5/7/2013 - Toronto, ON Sound Academy
Wed 5/8/2013 - Ft. Wayne, IN Expo Center
Fri 5/10/2013 - Boone, IA Central Iowa Expo
Sat 5/11/2013 - Kansas City, MO Liberty Memorial Park
Tue 5/14/2013 - Sioux Falls, SD WH LYON Fairgrounds
Wed 5/15/2013 - Maplewood, MN Myth
Fri 5/17/2013 - Pittsburgh, PA Stage Ae
Sat 5/18/2013 - Columbus, OH Columbus Crew Stadium
Sun 5/19/2013 - Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
Tue 5/21/2013 - Chicago, IL Riviera
Wed 5/22/2013 - Milwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom

 

Buzzine On All Things Young Guns

"One of the first times I went to see [AC/DC] was when I was about 10 or 11 or something. I remember watching them, thinking, 'This is what I want - I want to be in a band!' Even at the time, I wasn't like, 'I want to be in a band as big as AC/DC,' because who can do that these days, you know? I was always like, 'I want to be in a band where I can hear people sing my songs back to me.'" - Ben Joliffe of Young Guns.

Well Ben, it looks like your wish has come true in the biggest way! The guys recently came to the states for a few US tour dates and sat down with Buzzine for an exclusive interview. From Gus's introspective song-writing techniques to the guys' fun-filled days recording in Thailand, Buzzine's got you covered on all things Young Guns. Catch the interview now on Buzzine. http://ow.ly/joxgC